Vorsitzender
Bernd Meiser 
 
Tel.: 02207 / 70 68 97
E-Mail: meiser-kuerten@t-online.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Bernd Sondermann Tel.: Tel.: 02173 / 7 45 59
E-Mail: bernd_sondermann@ish.de
Schatzmeister Margret Völz Tel.: 0 2173 / 99 53 61
E-Mail: margret.voelz@gmx.de
Schriftführerin Helga Greb Tel.: 02196 / 88 67 12
Fax: 02196 / 88 67 11
E-Mail: helga.greb@t-online.de
Fachreferent
Wandern & Freizeit
NN z.Z. nicht besetzt
Fachreferent Naturschutz
& Landschaftspflege 
     
 
 Vertreter
 
Roger Bähr 
  
 

Peter Meschede
Tel: 0211/ 29 62 36
E-Mail: mailto:roger.baehr@duesseldorf.de

Tel.: 0 21 91 / 66 51 24,
E-Mail: hpmeschede@t-online.de
Fachreferent Wege Bernd Meiser Tel.: 02207 / 70 68 97
E-Mail: meiser-kuerten@t-online.de
 Vertreter
Gerd Müller Tel: 0211/ 9 94 85 55
E-Mail: gerdhmueller@web.de
Fachreferent 
Tourismus & Internet
Hans D. Hilden Tel.: 0 22 02 / 5 74 70
E-Mail: hans.d.hilden@gd.nrw.de
Beisitzer
Naturpark
Theo Boxberg Tel.: 0 22 61 / 88 69 0
Fax: 0 22 61 / 88 18 88, E-Mail: Naturpark@bergischesland.de
Beisitzer
Kultur
Clemens von Böselager Tel.: 0 22 63 / 30 21
Fax: 0 22 63 / 30 22,
E-Mail: Info@Stift-Ehreshoven.de
________________________ ________________ ___________________________________
Geschäftsstelle: Neuensaaler Str. 23c  
51515 Kürten
  Tel.: 02207 / 70 68 97 
  E-mail: region@sgv-berg.de